Skip Navigation

RESCO Announces New Additions to Board of Directors

September 14, 2023

RESCO is pleased to announce that the following individuals have been elected to its Board of Directors:


Todd Hettich, director, Northern Electric Cooperative (South Dakota)


Seth Syverson, general manager, Northern Plains Electric Cooperative (North Dakota)


Adam Tromblay, general manager, Nobles Cooperative Electric (Minnesota)


Tye Williams, manager, Southeast Electric Cooperative (Montana)

The four individuals were welcomed to the RESCO Board of Directors during the RESCO Annual Meeting, held Sept. 13 in Des Moines, IA. We thank them for their commitment to serve on the Board and their support of our cooperative.

Stepping down from their Board positions were Tim Thompson, CEO of Lake Region Electric Cooperative (MN); and Gary Kluthe, director of Black Hills Electric Cooperative (SD). The RESCO community recognized both individuals during the meeting.