“The team that I work with in Ankeny, Iowa, is second to none. Always goes above and beyond for me.”

  • Chris Swank
  • Warehouse Foreman
  • Midland Power Cooperative

Contacts

Account Managers

Joe Cochran

Account Manager
South Dakota
jcochran@resco1.com
Cell: 605.212.2567

Dave Conway

Account Manager
Minnesota - Northern
dconway@resco1.com
Cell: 612.597.1386

Dennis Gaffney

Account Manager
Wisconsin - Northern
dgaffney@resco1.com
Cell: 612.804.0254

Brian Kelly

Account Manager
North Dakota
bkelly@resco1.com
Cell: 701.491.0387

Adam Kuechle

Account Manager
Wisconsin - Southern
akuechle@resco1.com
Cell: 612.269.9430

Greg Laughlin

Account Manager
Montana
glaughlin@resco1.com
Cell: 406.633.3465

Robert Pillsbury

Sales/Application Engineer - EUSCO Division
Minnesota & Wisconsin
rpillsbury@resco1.com
Cell: 612.246.5640

Craig Riffey

Account Manager
Iowa - Eastern
criffey@resco1.com
Cell: 319.640.5866

Chris Silber

Account Manager
Minnesota - Southern
csilber@resco1.com
Cell: 701.799.6229

Wade Ten Napel

Account Manager
Iowa - Western
wtennapel@resco1.com
Cell: 712.253.0974

Dave Troudt

Account Manager
Nebraska
dtroudt@resco1.com
Cell: 515.777.8062

Russ Winter

Account Manager
Michigan - Lower & Upper Peninsula
rwinter@resco1.com
Cell: 616.460.9596

Sales

Jesse Birkenholtz

Inside Sales Representative
Iowa & Nebraska
jbirkenholtz@resco1.com
Phone: 888.293.7372, x-126

Steve Brietzman

Inside Sales Representative
Michigan & Wisconsin
sbrietzman@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370, x-301

Tony Ciebell

Inside Sales Representative
Wisconsin & Northern Illinois
tciebell@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370, x-324

Jeff Colwell

Inside Sales Representative
Iowa
jcolwell@resco1.com
Phone: 888.293.7372, x-125

Tim Glaser

Inside Sales Representative
Minnesota - Southern
tglaser@resco1.com
Phone: 800.346.3330, x-225

Ben Gordon

Inside Sales Representative
North Dakota
bgordon@resco1.com
Phone: 800.346.3330, x-239

Travis Kasemodel

Inside Sales Representative
G&T Accounts, Wisconsin & Contractor Project Estimator
tkasemodel@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370, x-315

Corey Kluesner

Inside Sales Representative
Iowa
ckluesner@reso1.com
Phone: 888.293.7372, x-122

Tammy Jo Knudson

Inside Sales Representative
Minnesota - Northern
tknudson@resco1.com
Phone: 800.346.3330, x-221

Mike Kratcha

Inside Sales Representative
Wisconsin
mkratcha@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370, x-329

Pat Otto

Inside Sales Representative
Minnesota & South Dakota Municipal Accounts
potto@resco1.com
Phone: 800.346.3330, x-224

Shelly Porter

Inside Sales Representative
South Dakota & Montana
sporter@resco1.com
Phone: 800.346.3330, x-228

Michele Whyte

Inside Sales Representative
Wisconsin & Northern Illinois
mwhyte@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370, x-312

Management

Matt Brandrup

President & CEO
mbrandrup@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370

Jeff Kuhnle

VP of Administration & CFO
jkuhnle@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370

Doug Booher

VP of Sales & Manufacturer Relations
dbooher@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370

Drew Primrose

Regional VP - IA/NE
dprimrose@resco1.com
Phone: 888.293.7372

Chris Pederson

Regional VP - MN/MT/ND/SD
cpederson@resco1.com
Phone: 800.346.3330

Ed Kohmetscher

VP of EUSCO Division
EKohmetscher@Resco1.com
Cell: 402.694.9851

Lori Knoebel

Purchasing Manager
lknoebel@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370

Aaron Samuelson

Business Development Manager - Moorhead Division
asamuelson@resco1.com
Cell: 701.429.7288

Nick Fallow

IT Manager
nfallow@resco1.com
Phone: 800.356.9370